Telephone: 01905 423906 | Email: office@cwlc.email

CHRISTOPHER WHITEHEAD

LANGUAGE COLLEGE AND SIXTH FORM

CWLC Virtual Open Event

Key Information From Our Virtual Open Event Video

If you would like to contact some of the staff shown in this video, please refer to the information below.

Mr Neil Morris – Headteacher | n.morris@cwlc.email

Mr Dave Farmer – Pastoral Deputy Head | d.farmer@cwlc.email

Mrs Cath Clark – Curriculum Deputy Head | c.clark@cwlc.email

Mrs Debbie Evans – Inclusion Manager | d.evans@cwlc.email

Mrs Zoe Taylor – Additional Needs Co-ordinator | z.taylor@cwlc.email

Mr Matt Mobberley – Head of Sixth Form | m.mobberley@cwlc.email

Mrs Beth Morgan – Assistant Head of Sixth Form | b.morgan@cwlc.email

You can find everything you need to know on our House System by clicking here.

You can find everything you need to know on our Sixth Form by clicking here.

CONTACT US

Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form,
Bromwich Road,
Worcester,
WR2 4AF

Phone: 01905 423906
Email: office@cwlc.email

© Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form | Website designed by CWLC IT Support Team | Company Number: 7634426