Telephone: 01905 423906 | Email: office@cwlc.email

CHRISTOPHER WHITEHEAD

LANGUAGE COLLEGE AND SIXTH FORM

SEND

Key Staff

Mrs D Evans

Assistant Headteacher – SENCO – English Teacher
  • d.evans@cwlc.email

Mrs Z Taylor

SENCO – Maths Teacher
  • z.taylor@cwlc.email

Mrs K Mazurczak

EAL Coordinator – English as an Additional Language Teacher – Specialist Tutor
  • k.mazurczak​@cwlc.email
LSC Staff

Mrs G Forde

LSC Manager
  • g.forde@cwlc.email

Mrs N Price

Specialist Tutor
  • n.price@cwlc.email

Mr D Stokes

CLA coordinator
  • d.stokes@cwlc.email

Mrs S Falconer

Foundation Learning
  • s.falconer@cwlc.email

Miss S Haldane

SEND Administrator
  • s.haldane@cwlc.email

EAL / LSAs

Miss S Vicente

Mrs M Wasilewska

Mrs A Kanabaja

LSAs

Mrs B Astbury-Jones

Mrs D Murphy

Ms N Clark

Mr S Oak

Miss S Hunt

Mrs P Hunt

Mrs F Wall

Mrs F Riches

Miss J Wall

Miss R. Clark

 

LSAs

Mrs M Ward

Mrs A Wright

Mrs S Falconer

Mrs A Goodwin

Mrs A.Pritchard

Miss E Hill

Miss S Preece

Mrs S Nicholls

Miss L Wilkinson

All documents below updated as of March 2020

CWLC & SF Local offer

Please click the button below to open the document in PDF Format
Click Here

SEND Policy

Please click the button below to open the document in PDF Format
Click Here

SEND Leaflet

Please click the button below to open the document in PDF Format
Click Here

Worcestershire Local Offer

Please click the button below to open the document in PDF Format
Click Here

CYP Health Guide

Please click the button below to open the document in PDF Format
Click Here

CONTACT US

Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form,
Bromwich Road,
Worcester,
WR2 4AF

Phone: 01905 423906
Email: office@cwlc.email

© Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form | Website designed by CWLC IT Support Team | Company Number: 7634426