Telephone: 01905 423906 | Email: office@cwlc.email

CHRISTOPHER WHITEHEAD

LANGUAGE COLLEGE AND SIXTH FORM

Contacting our Sixth Form

Sixth Form Contact

You can view all of our Sixth Form staff below. Each staff member has their own Email and Telephone number you can contact them on. Alternatively you can scroll to the bottom of the page to send a direct email to the Sixth Form Receptionist via a form.

Key Contacts
General Enquiriessixthform@cwlc.emailTel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
MrsL.SimpkinsSixth Form Administratorl.simpkins@cwlc.emailTel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
MrM. MobberleyHead of Sixth Form, Historym.mobberley@cwlc.emailTel: 01905 423906 Ext 233
MrsB. MorganAssistant Head of Sixth Form, Biologyb.morgan@cwlc.emailTel: 01905 423906 Ext 253
MrsJ. CuerdenLearning Coordinatorj.cuerden@cwlc.emailTel: 01905 423906 Ext 333
Staff
Miss J.Jordan Head of KS5 English and Film Studies  j.jordan@cwlc.email
Mrs E. Beasley Head of Design Technology: Graphic Products and Textiles e.beasley@cwlc.email
Mr S. Beasley Head of Classics s.beasley@cwlc.email
Miss L. Finney Head of KS5 Dance l.brown@cwlc.email
Mr S. Callaghan Head of Business Studies s.callaghan@cwlc.email
Mrs G. Coley Head of Religious Studies g.coley@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Cross Personal Tutor, Sociology and Psychology d.cross@cwlc.email
Mrs S.Hall BTEC Law s.hall@cwlc.email
Mr M. Goffe Head of Modern Foreign Languages m.goffe@cwlc.email
Mr R. Hall Personal Tutor, History and Politics r.hall@cwlc.email
Mrs D.Bate Head of Geography d.bate@cwlc.email
Mrs T. Jones Head of Art and Photography and Personal Tutor t.jones@cwlc.email
Miss A. Kelly Head of History and Politics a.kelly@cwlc.email
Mrs F. Mack Personal Tutor f.mack@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Plaskitt Head of Hairdressing d.plaskitt@cwlc.email
Mrs P. Pugh Personal Tutor, Head of KS5 Physical Education p.pugh@cwlc.email
Mr S. Reid Head of KS5 Maths/Further Maths s.reid@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Serafini Head of Science d.serafini@cwlc.email
Mr C. Stansbury EPQ Co-Ordinator c.stansbury@cwlc.email
Mrs L. Stephens Head of Psychology and Sociology and Personal Tutor l.stephens@cwlc.email
Dr J.Lewis Personal Tutor j.lewis@cwlc.email
Mrs J.Welfoot Personal Tutor, Health & Social Care j.welfoot@cwlc.email
Mrs N. Thornton Head of Biology n.thornton@cwlc.email
 Mr  C.Flanders  Personal Tutor  c.flanders@cwlc.email
 Mr  D.Jones  Personal Tutor  d.jones@cwlc.email
 Miss  M.Dufty  Head of Drama  m.dufty@cwlc.email
 Mr  A.Samuel  Personal Tutor  a.samuel@cwlc.email

Send a direct email to Sixth Form Reception

CONTACT US

Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form,
Bromwich Road,
Worcester,
WR2 4AF

Phone: 01905 423906
Email: office@cwlc.email

© Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form | Website designed by CWLC IT Support Team | Company Number: 7634426