Sixth Form Staff Directory

Sixth Form Staff Directory 2018-09-20T15:45:39+00:00

Key Contacts

General Enquiries sixthform@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
Ms L. Bytheway Sixth Form Administrator l.bytheway@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
Mr M. Mobberley Head of Sixth Form, History m.mobberley@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 233
Mrs B. Morgan Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Biology b.morgan@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 253
Mrs J. Cuerden Learning Coordinator j.cuerden@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 333

Staff

Mrs K. Barham Head of KS5 English and Film Studies  k.barham@cwlc.email
Mrs E. Beasley Head of Design Technology: Graphic Products and Textiles e.beasley@cwlc.email
Mr S. Beasley Head of Drama, Classics s.beasley@cwlc.email
Mrs A. Benjamin Personal Tutor, Computer Science, V&E a.benjamin@cwlc.email
Miss L. Brown Head of KS5 Dance l.brown@cwlc.email
Mr S. Callaghan Head of Business Studies s.callaghan@cwlc.email
Mrs G. Coley Head of Religious Studies g.coley@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Cross Personal Tutor, Religious Studies d.cross@cwlc.email
Mrs S. De Abreu Personal Tutor s.deabreu@cwlc.email
Mr M. Goffe Head of Modern Foreign Languages m.goffe@cwlc.email
Mr R. Hall Personal Tutor, History and Politics r.hall@cwlc.email
Mrs L. Hood Head of Geography l.hood@cwlc.email
Mrs T. Jones Head of Art and Photography t.jones@cwlc.email
Miss A. Kelly Head of History and Politics a.kelly@cwlc.email
Mrs F. Mack Personal Tutor f.mack@cwlc.email
Ms P. Melville Personal Tutor, V&E p.melville@cwlc.email
Mr G. Norris Personal Tutor g.norris@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Plaskitt Head of Hairdressing d.plaskitt@cwlc.email
Mrs P. Pugh Head of KS5 Physical Education p.pugh@cwlc.email
Mr S. Reid Head of KS5 Maths/Further Maths s.reid@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Serafini Head of Science d.serafini@cwlc.email
Mr C. Stansbury EPQ Co-Ordinator c.stansbury@cwlc.email
Mrs L. Stephens Head of Psychology and Sociology and Personal Tutor l.stephens@cwlc.email
Mrs N. Thornton Head of Biology n.thornton@cwlc.email