Sixth Form Staff Directory

Sixth Form Staff Directory 2017-09-25T12:43:02+00:00

Key Contacts

        General Enquiries sixthform@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
Ms L. Bytheway Sixth Form Administrator l.bytheway@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
Mr M. Mobberley Head of Sixth Form, History m.mobberley@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 233
Mrs B. Morgan Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Biology b.morgan@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 253
Mrs J. Cuerden Learning Coordinator j.cuerden@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 333

 

Staff

Mrs C. Arif Photography c.arif@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs A. Arnold Dance  a.arnold@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs K. Ash Art k.ash@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs K.Barham English  k.barham@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss J. Baum English, Drama j.baum@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs E. Beasley Graphic Products, Textiles e.beasley@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr S. Beasley Drama, Classics s.beasley@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs A. Benjamin Form Tutor, Computer Science, V&E a.benjamin@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr J. Bishop English j.bishop@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss L. Brown Dance l.brown@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr S. Callaghan Business Studies, Classics s.callaghan@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs C. Clark Maths c.clark@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss H. Coles Spanish h.coles@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs G. Coley Religious Studies, V&E g.coley@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr J. Cosh Physical Education j.cosh@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs D. Cross Form Tutor, Religious Studies, V&E d.cross@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Ms K. Cunningham English k.cunningham@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs S. De Abreu Form Tutor s.deabreu@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Ms M. Dufty English m.dufty@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs R. Garcia Spanish r.garcia@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr M. Goffe French m.goffe@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr R. Hall Form Tutor, History and Politics r.hall@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr L. Helme Physical Education l.helme@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs L. Hood Geography l.hood@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss E. Hubbard Textiles e.hubbard@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr L. Humphries Physics l.humphries@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs A. Hunt Businss Studies a.hunt@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr D. Hunt Chemistry d.hunt@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Dr K. Hussein Biology k.hussein@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs S. Hyett Maths/Further Maths s.hyett@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr B. Jones Form Tutor, Psychology, Sociology b.jones@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr D. Jones Form Tutor d.jones@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs T. Jones Art, Photography t.jones@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss A. Kelly Politics, History a.kelly@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr D. Kent Drama d.kent@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss A. Lyon French a.lyon@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs S. MacDonald Geography, V&E s.macdonald@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs F. Mack Form Tutor f.mack@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Ms P. Melville Form Tutor, V&E p.melville@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr M. Mobberley Head of Sixth Form, History m.mobberley@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs B. Morgan Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Biology b.morgan@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr A. Morrison English a.morrison@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs E. Moyes Maths e.moyes@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss A. Palmer Religious Studies a.palmer@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs J. Parr German j.parr@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr D. Parsonage Resit Maths d.parsonage@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs D. Plaskitt Hair d.plaskitt@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr A. Prosser English a.prosser@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs P. Pugh Physical Education p.pugh@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr S. Reid Maths/Further Maths s.reid@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr A. Samuel Form Tutor, Physics, V&E a.samuel@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs D. Serafini Chemistry d.serafini@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs R. Southall Graphic Products r.southall@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr C. Stansbury Form Tutor c.stansbury@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs L. Stephens Form Tutor, Psychology and Sociology l.stephens@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Ms R. Stevens English r.stevens@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr D. Stokes Physical Education d.stokes@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr M. Syner German m.syner@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr C. Taylor Computer Science c.taylor@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mr M. Wickham Geography m.wickham@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Miss R. Woods Religious Studies r.woods@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk
Mrs T. Yarnold Maths t.yarnold@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk