Sixth Form Staff Directory

Sixth Form Staff Directory 2017-11-01T10:30:38+00:00

Key Contacts

General Enquiries sixthform@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
Ms L. Bytheway Sixth Form Administrator l.bytheway@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 299
Mr M. Mobberley Head of Sixth Form, History m.mobberley@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 233
Mrs B. Morgan Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Biology b.morgan@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 253
Mrs J. Cuerden Learning Coordinator j.cuerden@cwlc.email Tel: 01905 423906 Ext 333

 

Staff

Mrs C. Arif Photography c.arif@cwlc.email
Mrs A. Arnold Dance  a.arnold@cwlc.email
Mrs K. Ash Art k.ash@cwlc.email
Mrs K.Barham English  k.barham@cwlc.email
Miss J. Baum English, Drama j.baum@cwlc.email
Mrs E. Beasley Graphic Products, Textiles e.beasley@cwlc.email
Mr S. Beasley Drama, Classics s.beasley@cwlc.email
Mrs A. Benjamin Personal Tutor, Computer Science, V&E a.benjamin@cwlc.email
Mr J. Bishop English j.bishop@cwlc.email
Miss L. Brown Dance l.brown@cwlc.email
Mr S. Callaghan Business Studies, Classics s.callaghan@cwlc.email
Mrs C. Clark Maths c.clark@cwlc.email
Miss H. Coles Spanish h.coles@cwlc.email
Mrs G. Coley Religious Studies, V&E g.coley@cwlc.email
Mr J. Cosh Physical Education j.cosh@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Cross Personal Tutor, Religious Studies, V&E d.cross@cwlc.email
Ms K. Cunningham English k.cunningham@cwlc.email
Mrs S. De Abreu Personal Tutor s.deabreu@cwlc.email
Ms M. Dufty English m.dufty@cwlc.email
Mrs R. Garcia Spanish r.garcia@cwlc.email
Mr M. Goffe French m.goffe@cwlc.email
Mr R. Hall Personal Tutor, History and Politics r.hall@cwlc.email
Mr L. Helme Physical Education l.helme@cwlc.email
Mrs L. Hood Geography l.hood@cwlc.email
Miss E. Hubbard Textiles e.hubbard@cwlc.email
Mr L. Humphries Physics l.humphries@cwlc.email
Mrs A. Hunt Business Studies a.hunt@cwlc.email
Mr D. Hunt Chemistry d.hunt@cwlc.email
Dr K. Hussein Biology k.hussein@cwlc.email
Mrs S. Hyett Maths/Further Maths s.hyett@cwlc.email
Mr B. Jones Personal Tutor, Psychology, Sociology b.jones@cwlc.email
Mr D. Jones Personal Tutor d.jones@cwlc.email
Mrs T. Jones Art, Photography t.jones@cwlc.email
Miss A. Kelly Politics, History a.kelly@cwlc.email
Mr D. Kent Drama d.kent@cwlc.email
Miss A. Lyon French a.lyon@cwlc.email
Mrs S. MacDonald Geography, V&E s.macdonald@cwlc.email
Mrs F. Mack Personal Tutor f.mack@cwlc.email
Ms P. Melville Personal Tutor, V&E p.melville@cwlc.email
Mr M. Mobberley Head of Sixth Form, History m.mobberley@cwlc.email
Mrs B. Morgan Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Biology b.morgan@cwlc.email
Mr A. Morrison English a.morrison@cwlc.email
Mrs E. Moyes Maths e.moyes@cwlc.email
Miss A. Palmer Religious Studies a.palmer@cwlc.email
Mrs J. Parr German j.parr@cwlc.email
Mr D. Parsonage Resit Maths d.parsonage@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Plaskitt Hair d.plaskitt@cwlc.email
Mr A. Prosser English a.prosser@cwlc.email
Mrs P. Pugh Physical Education p.pugh@cwlc.email
Mr S. Reid Maths/Further Maths s.reid@cwlc.email
Mr A. Samuel Personal Tutor, Physics, V&E a.samuel@cwlc.email
Mrs D. Serafini Chemistry d.serafini@cwlc.email
Mrs R. Southall Graphic Products r.southall@cwlc.email
Mr C. Stansbury Personal Tutor c.stansbury@cwlc.email
Mrs L. Stephens Personal Tutor, Psychology and Sociology l.stephens@cwlc.email
Ms R. Stevens English r.stevens@cwlc.email
Mr D. Stokes Physical Education d.stokes@cwlc.email
Mr M. Syner German m.syner@cwlc.email
Mr C. Taylor Computer Science c.taylor@cwlc.email
Mr M. Wickham Geography m.wickham@cwlc.email
Miss R. Woods Religious Studies r.woods@cwlc.email
Mrs T. Yarnold Maths t.yarnold@cwlc.email