Term Dates 2017-06-21T09:14:03+00:00

Term Dates

For Academic Year 2016 – 2017

Summer 2017

Term Starts Monday 24th April

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

TED (school closed to students) Thursday 29th June

Term Ends Friday 21st July


Other Dates:

Good Friday Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday Monday 17th April 2017

May Day Monday 1st May 2017

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017

For Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn 2017

TED (school closed to students) Monday 4th September

TED (school closed to students) Tuesday 5th September

Term Starts for all students Wednesday 6th September

TED (school closed to students) Friday 29th September

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Term Ends Wednesday 20th December

Spring 2018

Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

TED (school closed to students) Wednesday 14th March

Term Ends Thursday 29th March

Summer 2018

Term Starts Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends Friday 20th July

TED (school closed to students) Monday 23rd July


Other Dates:

Good Friday Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday Monday 2nd April 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018

Term Dates 2016-2017

Term Dates 2017-2018