Contact 2017-06-26T11:52:59+00:00

Contact Us

Registered Office:
Christopher Whitehead Language College
Bromwich Road
Worcester
WR2 4AF

Tel: 01905 423906

Office Email: office@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

 

Directors of Studies:

Brunel House – Mr M Wickham – M.Wickham@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

Curie House – Mr D Hunt – D.Hunt@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

Da Vinci House – Mrs W Burgess – W.Burgess@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

Pankhurst House – Miss A Palmer – A.Palmer@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

Seacole House – Mr M Syner – M.Syner @christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

Shakespeare House – Miss R Woods – R.Woods@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

 

For further information on individual subject areas, please email the head of department.

Click here to view the Curriculum Subjects.

 

Sixth Form: sixthform@christopherwhitehead.worcs.sch.uk

CWLC Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/cwlcnews

CWLC Sixth Form Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/CWLCSixthForm

Company Number: 7634426