Contact 2017-06-26T11:52:59+00:00

Contact Us

Registered Office:
Christopher Whitehead Language College
Bromwich Road
Worcester
WR2 4AF

Tel: 01905 423906

Office Email: office@cwlc.email

 

Directors of Studies:

Brunel House – Mr M Wickham – M.Wickham@cwlc.email

Curie House – Mr D Hunt – D.Hunt@cwlc.email

Da Vinci House – Mrs W Burgess – W.Burgess@cwlc.email

Pankhurst House – Miss A Palmer – A.Palmer@cwlc.email

Seacole House – Mr M Syner – M.Syner @cwlc.email

Shakespeare House – Miss R Woods – R.Woods@cwlc.email

 

For further information on individual subject areas, please email the head of department.

Click here to view the Curriculum Subjects.

 

Sixth Form: sixthform@cwlc.email

CWLC Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/cwlcnews

CWLC Sixth Form Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/CWLCSixthForm

Company Number: 7634426