Telephone: 01905 423906 | Email: office@cwlc.email

CHRISTOPHER WHITEHEAD

LANGUAGE COLLEGE AND SIXTH FORM

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn 2020

TED (school closed to students) | Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Starts for all students | Wednesday 2nd September 2020

TED (school closed to students) | Friday 2nd October 2020

Half Term | Monday 26th October Friday 30th October 2020

TED (school closed to students) | Monday 30th November 2020

Term Ends | Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 2021

Term Starts | Monday 4th January 2021

TED (school closed to students) | Thursday 21st January 2021

Half Term | Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

TED (school closed to students) | Wednesday 10th March 2021

Term Ends | Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 2021

Term Starts | Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday | Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term | Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends | Wednesday 21st July 2021

Other Dates  

Good Friday | Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday | Monday 5th April 2021

May Day | Monday 3th May 2021

Whitsun Bank Holiday | Monday 31st May 2021

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn 2021

TED (school closed to students) | Thursday 2nd September 2021

TED (school closed to students) | Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Starts for all students | Monday 6th September 2021

TED (school closed to students) | Monday 4th October 2021

Half Term | Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends | Friday 17th December 2021

Spring 2022

Term Starts | Tuesday 4th January 2022

TED (school closed to students) | Wednesday 26th January 2022

Half Term | Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

TED (school closed to students) | Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Term Ends | Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 2022

Term Starts | Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday | Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term | Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends | Friday 22nd July 2022

Other Dates

Good Friday | Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday | Monday 18th April 2022

May Day | Monday 2nd May 2022

Whitsun Bank Holiday | Monday 30th May 2022

CONTACT US

Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form,
Bromwich Road,
Worcester,
WR2 4AF

Phone: 01905 423906
Email: office@cwlc.email

© Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form | Website designed by CWLC IT Support Team | Company Number: 7634426