Telephone: 01905 423906 | Email: office@cwlc.email

CHRISTOPHER WHITEHEAD

LANGUAGE COLLEGE AND SIXTH FORM

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Summer 2022

Term Starts | Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday | Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term | Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends | Thursday 21st July 2022

Autumn 2022

TED (school closed to students) | Thursday 1st September 2022

TED (school closed to students) | Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts for all students Monday 5th September 2022

TED (school closed to students) | Monday 3rd October 2022

Half Term | Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends | Friday 16th December 2022

Spring 2023 

Term Starts | Tuesday 3rd January 2023

TED (school closed to students) | Wednesday 25th January 2023

Half Term | Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023

TED (school closed to students) | Tuesday 14th March 2023

Term Ends | Friday 31st March 2023

Summer 2023

Term Starts | Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday | Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term | Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends | Friday 21st July 2023

Other Dates (2022)

Whitsun Bank Holiday | Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday | Friday 3rd June 2022

Other Dates (2023)

Good Friday | Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Monday | Monday 10th April 2023

May Day | Monday 1st May 2023

Whitsun Bank Holiday | Monday 29th May 2023

CONTACT US

Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form,
Bromwich Road,
Worcester,
WR2 4AF

Phone: 01905 423906
Email: office@cwlc.email

© Christopher Whitehead Language College and Sixth Form | Website designed by CWLC IT Support Team | Company Number: 7634426